[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 vagrant: A tool for building and distributing development environments (source)

Name:vagrant
Release:2.2.9-1mamba
Group:Applications/Development
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Vagrant is a tool for building and distributing development environments.
License:MIT
Size:1.86 MB
Download:vagrant-2.2.9-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:https://www.vagrantup.com
Specfile:vagrant.spec
Sources:vagrant-2.2.9.tar.bz2
Build time:Fri May 15 2020
Built RPMS:vagrant(i586) vagrant(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel libffi-devel libgcc libgmp-devel libstdc++6-devel perl-devel ruby ruby-devel
Changelog:Fri May 15 2020 - autodist (2.2.9-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 09 2020 - autodist (2.2.8-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 29 2020 - autodist (2.2.7-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 19 2019 - autodist (2.2.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 08 2019 - autodist (2.2.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 02 2019 - autodist (2.2.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (2.2.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 20 2018 - autodist (2.2.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 24 2018 - autodist (2.2.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (2.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 13 2018 - autodist (2.1.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - silvan (2.1.4-1mamba)
- update to 2.1.4
Mon Jul 16 2018 - silvan (2.1.2-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.