[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ImageMagick4: Tools and libraries to read, write, and manipulate an image in many image formats (source)

Name:ImageMagick4
Release:6.7.2.3-3mamba
Group:Applications/Graphics
Maintainer:silvan
Description:ImageMagickTM is a robust collection of tools and libraries to read, write, and manipulate an image in many image formats (over 89 major formats) including popular formats like TIFF, JPEG, PNG, PDF, PhotoCD, and GIF.
With ImageMagick you can create images dynamically, making it suitable for Web applications.
You can also resize, rotate, sharpen, color reduce, or add special effects to an image or image sequence and save your completed work in the same or differing image format.
Image processing operations are available from the command line, or from the C, C++, Perl, Java, PHP, Python, or Ruby programming languages.
A high-quality 2D renderer is included, which provides a subset of SVG capabilities.
ImageMagick's focus is on performance, minimizing bugs, and providing stable APIs and ABIs.

Here are just a few examples of what ImageMagick can do:
* Convert an image from one format to another (e.g. TIFF to JPEG)
* Resize, rotate, sharpen, color reduce, or add special effects to an image
* Create a montage of image thumbnails
* Create a transparent image suitable for use on the Web
* Turn a group of images into a GIF animation sequence
* Create a composite image by combining several separate images
* Draw shapes or text on an image
* Decorate an image with a border or frame
* Describe the format and characteristics of an image
License:GPL
Size:9.80 MB
Download:ImageMagick4-6.7.2.3-3mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.imagemagick.org
Specfile:ImageMagick4.spec
Sources:ImageMagick-6.7.2-3.tar.bz2
Build time:Thu Mar 15 2012
Built RPMS:ImageMagick4(i586) ImageMagick4-apidocs(i586) libMagick4(i586) libMagick4-devel(i586) perl-Magick4(i586) ImageMagick4(arm) ImageMagick4-apidocs(arm) libMagick4(arm) libMagick4-devel(arm) perl-Magick4(arm)
Build requirements:GConf-devel ORBit2-devel ghostscript[>=7.07.1] ghostscript-devel glibc-devel gnuplot groff[>=1.19.1] libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXrender-devel libXt-devel libbzip2-devel libcairo-devel libcroco-devel libdbus-devel libdbus-glib-devel libexpat-devel libfontconfig-devel libfreetype-devel libgcc libglib-devel libglitz-devel libgnome-vfs-devel libgomp-devel libgraphviz-devel libgsf-devel libgtk-devel libjasper-devel libjpeg-devel liblcms-devel libltdl-devel libopenexr-devel libopenssl-devel libpango-devel libpng-devel librsvg-devel libsane-backends[>=1.0.13] libselinux-devel libstdc++6-devel libtiff-devel libwmf-devel libxcb-devel libxcb-util-devel libxml2-devel libz-devel netpbm[>=10.20] perl-devel tetex-dvips transfig
Changelog:Wed Mar 14 2012 - silvan (6.7.2.3-3mamba)
- rebuilt as legacy package
Tue Oct 04 2011 - silvan (6.7.2.3-2mamba)
- move all documentation and images to the apidocs package
Wed Sep 07 2011 - autodist (6.7.2.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 06 2011 - autodist (6.7.2.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 30 2011 - autodist (6.7.2.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 27 2011 - autodist (6.7.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 23 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.10-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 21 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.9-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 20 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.8-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 18 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.7-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 14 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 13 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 11 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 07 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 04 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 02 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun Jul 10 2011 - autodist (6.7.1.0-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Jul 01 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.10-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun Jun 26 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.9-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu Jun 16 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.8-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Jun 14 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.7-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Jun 08 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Jun 07 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.4-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Jun 03 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri May 27 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.2-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu May 26 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue May 24 2011 - autodist (6.7.0.0-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun May 22 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.10-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Mon May 16 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.9-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu May 05 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.8-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun May 01 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.7-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Apr 26 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.6-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Apr 15 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu Apr 07 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.4-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sat Apr 02 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Mar 30 2011 - autodist (6.6.9.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun Mar 27 2011 - autodist (6.6.8.8-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu Mar 17 2011 - autodist (6.6.8.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.