[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdeplasma-addons: KDE Software Compilation - Additional plasmoids (source)

Name:kdeplasma-addons
Release:4.7.4-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:gil
Description:Additional plasmoids for KDE.
License:GPL
Size:1.89 MB
Download:kdeplasma-addons-4.7.4-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org/
Specfile:kdeplasma-addons.spec
Sources:kdeplasma-addons-4.7.4.tar.bz2
Build time:Sun Dec 11 2011
Built RPMS:kdeplasma-addons(i586) kdeplasma-addons-devel(i586) libkdeplasma-addons(i586) plasma-widget-kimpanel(i586) kdeplasma-addons(arm) kdeplasma-addons-devel(arm) libkdeplasma-addons(arm) plasma-widget-kimpanel(arm)
Build requirements:cln-devel cmake glibc-devel kdebase-runtime kdebase-workspace-devel kdelibs4-devel kdepimlibs-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXfixes-devel libXft-devel libXinerama-devel libXpm-devel libXrender-devel libXtst-devel libattica-devel libfontconfig-devel libfreetype-devel libgcc libglib-devel libkexiv-devel libpng-devel libqalculate-devel libqca-devel libqimageblitz-devel libqt4-devel libqwt-devel libscim-devel libsoprano-devel libstdc++6-devel libxml2-devel libz-devel
Changelog:Sun Dec 11 2011 - autodist (4.7.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 03 2011 - autodist (4.7.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 12 2011 - autodist (4.7.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 08 2011 - autodist (4.7.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 15 2011 - autodist (4.7.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Jun 17 2011 - autodist (4.6.4-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri May 06 2011 - autodist (4.6.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu Apr 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.2-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sat Mar 12 2011 - autodist (4.6.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun Jan 30 2011 - davide (4.6.0-1mamba)
- update to 4.6.0
Wed Jan 12 2011 - autodist (4.5.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.