[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 VirtualBox: A general-purpose full virtualizer for x86 hardware (source)

Name:VirtualBox
Release:4.2.0-3mamba2
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:stefano
Description:VirtualBox is a general-purpose full virtualizer for x86 hardware.
Targeted at server, desktop and embedded use, it is the professional-quality virtualization solution that is also Open Source Software.
License:GPL
Size:125.72 MB
Download:VirtualBox-4.2.0-3mamba2.src.rpm
URL:http://www.virtualbox.org/
Specfile:VirtualBox.spec
Sources:VirtualBox-4.2.0.tar.bz2 VirtualBox-wrapper VirtualBox-initscript VirtualBox-desktop VBoxGuestAdditions_4.2.0.iso VirtualBox-modprobe
Patches:VirtualBox-4.0.8-enable_ffmpeg_capture.patch VirtualBox-4.1.8-x86_64-disable_check_32bit.patch 
Build time:Wed Oct 10 2012
Built RPMS:VirtualBox(i586) VirtualBox-additions(i586) VirtualBox-additions-VBoxGuest(i586) VirtualBox-web(i586) xorg-drv-video-vboxvideo(i586)
Build requirements:acpica bin86 glibc-devel gsoap-devel jdk kernel-mamba-headers[>=3.2] [<=3.2.255] latex-font-bera latex-ucs libGL-devel libIDL-devel libSDL-devel libX11-devel libXcursor-devel libXext-devel libXmu-devel libXt-devel libalsa-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel libxalan-c-devel libxerces-c-devel libxml2-devel libxslt-devel libz-devel makeself tetex-latex
Changelog:Wed Oct 10 2012 - silvan (4.2.0-3mamba2)
- obsolete 4.1.18-1mamba
Tue Sep 18 2012 - silvan (4.2.0-2mamba2)
- rebuilt with 3.2.29 kernel
Fri Sep 14 2012 - autodist (4.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 08 2012 - autodist (4.1.22-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2012 - autodist (4.1.20-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 28 2012 - autodist (4.1.18-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 28 2012 - silvan (4.1.16-1mamba)
- update to 4.1.16
Tue Feb 14 2012 - silvan (4.1.8-3mamba)
- remove modprobe.d rule for loading vboxnetflt; load from initscript to avoid infinite loop with kmod >=5
Sun Feb 12 2012 - silvan (4.1.8-2mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Dec 20 2011 - autodist (4.1.8-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 05 2011 - autodist (4.1.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 01 2011 - silvan (4.1.4-3mamba)
- install vboxwebsrv initscript
Sun Oct 23 2011 - silvan (4.1.4-2mamba)
- rebuilt with --enablewebservice and --enablevnc
Fri Oct 14 2011 - autodist (4.1.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.