[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdeadmin: KDE Software Compilation - Administrative Tools (source)

Name:kdeadmin
Release:4.7.4-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Administration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:The kdeadmin package contains packages that usually only a system administrator might need:
Utilities for the K Desktop Environment:
- kcron
Editor for the cron command scheduler.
- kuser
An user manager.
- ksystemlog
A system log viewer tool.
- system-config-printer-kde
A printer configuration panel.
License:GPL
Size:806.09 KB
Download:kdeadmin-4.7.4-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org/
Specfile:kdeadmin.spec
Sources:kdeadmin-4.7.4.tar.bz2 kdeadmin-kuser_pamd kdeadmin-kuserrc
Patches:kdeadmin4-4.6.0-systemConfiguration.patch kdeadmin4-4.6.0-apacheConfiguration.patch 
Build time:Sun Dec 11 2011
Built RPMS:kcron(i586) ksystemlog(i586) kuser(i586) system-config-printer-kde(i586)
Build requirements:PyKDE4 PyQt4-devel cmake gettext-devel glibc-devel kdelibs4-devel[=4.7.4] kdepimlibs4-devel[=4.7.4] libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXcursor-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXfixes-devel libXft-devel libXpm-devel libXrender-devel libXtst-devel libbzip2-devel libfam-devel libgcc libjpeg-devel libmng-devel libopenldap-devel libpng-devel libqt4-devel libsasl-devel libstdc++6-devel libxml2-utils libz-devel pam-devel perl-devel pwdutils python-cups python-cupshelpers python-sip-devel smartpm strigi-devel
Changelog:Sun Dec 11 2011 - autodist (4.7.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 03 2011 - autodist (4.7.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 11 2011 - autodist (4.7.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 25 2011 - silvan (4.7.1-2mamba)
- system-config-printer-kde: removed requirement for hal-cups-utils
Thu Sep 08 2011 - autodist (4.7.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 12 2011 - autodist (4.7.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Jun 15 2011 - autodist (4.6.4-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri May 06 2011 - autodist (4.6.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Apr 19 2011 - silvan (4.6.2-2mamba)
- renamed from kdeadmin4 to kdeadmin and obsoleted old packages
Wed Apr 06 2011 - autodist (4.6.2-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Mon Mar 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sun Jan 30 2011 - davide (4.6.0-1mamba)
- update to 4.6.0
- remove packages knetworkconf and ksysvrc
Tue Jan 11 2011 - autodist (4.5.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Tue Jan 04 2011 - davide (4.5.4-2mamba)
- system-config-printer-kde requires PyQt4 and PyKDE4

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.