[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdeartwork: KDE Software Compilation - Additional artwork (themes, sound themes, icons, etc) (source)

Name:kdeartwork
Release:4.7.4-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Look 'n' feel
Maintainer:davide
Description:Additional artwork for KDE:
- themes
- screensaver
- sounds
- wallpapers
- widget styles and
- window styles
License:GPL
Size:116.79 MB
Download:kdeartwork-4.7.4-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org/
Specfile:kdeartwork.spec
Sources:kdeartwork-4.7.4.tar.bz2
Build time:Sun Dec 11 2011
Built RPMS:kde4-color-schemes-addons(i586) kde4-decoration-aurorae-themes(i586) kde4-desktoptheme(i586) kde4-emoticons-addons(i586) kde4-icons-addons(i586) kde4-icons-mono(i586) kde4-kwin-styles(i586) kde4-screensavers(i586) kde4-sounds-addons(i586) kde4-style-phase(i586) kde4-wallpapers-addons(i586)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel kdebase4-runtime kdebase4-workspace-devel[=4.7.4] kdelibs4-devel[=4.7.4] libGL-devel libGLU-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXScrnSaver-devel libXau-devel libXcomposite-devel libXcursor-devel libXdamage-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXfixes-devel libXft-devel libXi-devel libXinerama-devel libXpm-devel libXrandr-devel libXrender-devel libXt-devel libXtst-devel libXv-devel libXxf86misc-devel libbzip2-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel libxkbfile-devel libz-devel strigi-devel xscreensaver xscreensaver-gl
Changelog:Sun Dec 11 2011 - autodist (4.7.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 03 2011 - autodist (4.7.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 31 2011 - davide (4.7.2-2mamba)
- kde4-decoration-aurorae-themes: fix directory permissions
Tue Oct 11 2011 - autodist (4.7.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 25 2011 - davide (4.7.1-2mamba)
- rebuilt against latest libkdcraw library
Thu Sep 08 2011 - autodist (4.7.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 14 2011 - silvan (4.7.0-2mamba)
- rename to kdeartwork and add kde-icono-mono subpackage (moved upstream from kdeaccessibility)
Sat Aug 13 2011 - autodist (4.7.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Thu Jun 16 2011 - autodist (4.6.4-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri May 06 2011 - autodist (4.6.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Apr 06 2011 - autodist (4.6.2-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Mon Mar 07 2011 - autodist (4.6.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Sat Jan 29 2011 - davide (4.6.0-1mamba)
- update to 4.6.0
- new subpackage kde4-kwin-styles
Tue Jan 11 2011 - autodist (4.5.5-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.