[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 lftp: A sophisticated file transfer program (source)

Name:lftp
Release:4.2.1-1mamba
Group:Applications/Networking
Maintainer:davide
Description:LFTP is sophisticated ftp/http client, file transfer program supporting a number of network protocols.
Like bash, it has job control and uses readline library for input.
It has bookmarks, built-in mirror, can transfer several files in parallel.
It was designed with reliability in mind.
License:GPL
Size:1.65 MB
Download:lftp-4.2.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://lftp.yar.ru/
Specfile:lftp.spec
Sources:lftp-4.2.1.tar.bz2
Build time:Wed Mar 30 2011
Built RPMS:lftp(i586) lftp-devel(i586)
Build requirements:bison gettext-devel glibc-devel libexpat-devel libgcc libgcrypt-devel libgnutls-devel libgpg-error-devel libncurses-devel libopenssl-devel libreadline-devel perl-String-CRC32 perl-devel
Changelog:Wed Mar 30 2011 - autodist (4.2.1-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Mar 04 2011 - autodist (4.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Mon Jan 17 2011 - autodist (4.1.3-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Dec 31 2010 - autodist (4.1.2-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Nov 24 2010 - autodist (4.1.1-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.1.1 by autodist
Tue Nov 23 2010 - autodist (4.1.0-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.1.0 by autodist
Thu Sep 02 2010 - autodist (4.0.10-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.0.10 by autodist
Fri Jun 11 2010 - autodist (4.0.9-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.0.9 by autodist
Mon May 24 2010 - autodist (4.0.8-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.0.8 by autodist
Thu Apr 29 2010 - autodist (4.0.7-1mamba)
- automatic update to 4.0.7 by autodist

[repositories] milestone2: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.