[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kactivitymanagerd: KDE Plasma 5 activity manager (source)

Name:kactivitymanagerd
Release:5.16.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Environment
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Plasma 5 activity manager.
License:GPL
Size:88.92 KB
Download:kactivitymanagerd-5.16.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kactivitymanagerd.spec
Sources:kactivitymanagerd-5.16.3.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Jul 10 2019
Built RPMS:kactivitymanagerd(i586) kactivitymanagerd-debug(i586) kactivitymanagerd(arm) kactivitymanagerd-debug(arm) kactivitymanagerd(x86_64) kactivitymanagerd-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkglobalaccel-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Jul 10 2019 - autodist (5.16.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 25 2019 - autodist (5.16.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 19 2019 - autodist (5.16.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 13 2019 - autodist (5.16.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 17 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 27 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 23 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.