[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 attica: A Qt library that implements the Open Collaboration Services API (source)

Name:attica
Release:5.58.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Attica is a Qt library that implements the Open Collaboration Services API.
License:LGPL
Size:67.91 KB
Download:attica-5.58.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:attica.spec
Sources:attica-5.58.0.tar.xz
Build time:Thu May 16 2019
Built RPMS:attica-debug(i586) libattica5(i586) libattica5-devel(i586) attica-debug(arm) libattica5(arm) libattica5-devel(arm) attica-debug(x86_64) libattica5(x86_64) libattica5-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libQt5Core libQt5Gui libQt5Network libQt5Test libQt5Widgets libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 11 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.