[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 bluez-qt: KDE Frameworks 5 Qt wrapper for BlueZ 5 DBus API (source)

Name:bluez-qt
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Qt wrapper for BlueZ 5 DBus API.
License:LGPL
Size:85.46 KB
Download:bluez-qt-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:bluez-qt.spec
Sources:bluez-qt-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 16 2019
Built RPMS:bluez-qt-debug(i586) libbluez-qt(i586) libbluez-qt-devel(i586) bluez-qt-debug(arm) libbluez-qt(arm) libbluez-qt-devel(arm) bluez-qt-debug(x86_64) libbluez-qt(x86_64) libbluez-qt-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 15 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 16 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 16 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 27 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.