[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 breeze-gtk: A GTK Theme Built to Match KDE's Breeze (source)

Name:breeze-gtk
Release:5.14.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Look 'n' feel
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A GTK Theme Built to Match KDE's Breeze.
License:GPL
Size:212.04 KB
Download:breeze-gtk-5.14.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:breeze-gtk.spec
Sources:breeze-gtk-5.14.5.tar.xz
Patches:breeze-gtk-5.6.95-gtkrc-openmamba.patch 
Build time:Wed Jan 09 2019
Built RPMS:breeze-gtk(i586) breeze-gtk-debug(i586) breeze-gtk(arm) breeze-gtk-debug(arm) breeze-gtk(x86_64) breeze-gtk-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 27 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 23 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 06 2018 - silvan (5.13.4-2mamba)
- fixes to gtk2 theme
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 14 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 06 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 21 2018 - autodist (5.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 14 2018 - autodist (5.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 09 2018 - autodist (5.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.