[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 certbot: A fully-featured, extensible client for the Let's Encrypt CA (source)

Name:certbot
Release:0.31.0-2mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:The Let's Encrypt Client is a fully-featured, extensible client for the Let's Encrypt CA (or any other CA that speaks the ACME protocol) that can automate the tasks of obtaining certificates and configuring webservers to use them.
License:Apache License 2.0
Size:925.68 KB
Download:certbot-0.31.0-2mamba.src.rpm
URL:https://letsencrypt.org
Specfile:certbot.spec
Sources:certbot-0.31.0.tar.bz2
Patches:python-letsencrypt-0.1.0-use-configargparse.patch letsencrypt-0.1.1-acme-0.1.1.patch 
Build time:Sat Feb 09 2019
Built RPMS:certbot(i586) certbot-apache(i586) certbot-postfix(i586) certbot(arm) certbot-apache(arm) certbot-postfix(arm) certbot(x86_64) certbot-apache(x86_64) certbot-postfix(x86_64)
Build requirements:libpython-devel
Changelog:Sat Feb 09 2019 - silvan (0.31.0-2mamba)
- require python-augeas
Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (0.31.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jan 28 2019 - autodist (0.30.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 04 2019 - autodist (0.30.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 06 2018 - autodist (0.29.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 06 2018 - autodist (0.29.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (0.28.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 06 2018 - silvan (0.27.1-2mamba)
- install apache plugin
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (0.27.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (0.27.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 06 2018 - autodist (0.26.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jul 01 2018 - silvan (0.25.1-2mamba)
- require python-requests-toolbelt
Thu Jun 14 2018 - autodist (0.25.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (0.25.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 03 2018 - autodist (0.24.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 09 2018 - silvan (0.23.0-2mamba)
- require python-josepy
Thu Apr 05 2018 - autodist (0.23.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 20 2018 - autodist (0.22.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 08 2018 - autodist (0.22.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.