[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 dolphin-plugins: Extra plugins for the Dolphin file manager (source)

Name:dolphin-plugins
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Extra plugins for the Dolphin file manager. This package is part of KDE4
License:GPL
Size:196.37 KB
Download:dolphin-plugins-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:dolphin-plugins.spec
Sources:dolphin-plugins-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Thu Jul 11 2019
Built RPMS:dolphin-plugins(i586) dolphin-plugins-debug(i586) dolphin-plugins(arm) dolphin-plugins-debug(arm) dolphin-plugins(x86_64) dolphin-plugins-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libdolphin-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktexteditor-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu Jul 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 06 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Dec 14 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jul 14 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.