[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 harfbuzz: An OpenType text shaping library (source)

Name:harfbuzz
Release:2.3.1-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:An OpenType text shaping library.
License:MIT
Size:17.12 MB
Download:harfbuzz-2.3.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/HarfBuzz
Specfile:harfbuzz.spec
Sources:harfbuzz-2.3.1.tar.bz2
Build time:Thu Jan 31 2019
Built RPMS:harfbuzz(i586) harfbuzz-apidocs(i586) harfbuzz-debug(i586) libharfbuzz(i586) libharfbuzz-devel(i586) harfbuzz(arm) harfbuzz-apidocs(arm) harfbuzz-debug(arm) libharfbuzz(arm) libharfbuzz-devel(arm) harfbuzz(x86_64) harfbuzz-apidocs(x86_64) harfbuzz-debug(x86_64) libharfbuzz(x86_64) libharfbuzz-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel libcairo-devel libfreetype-devel libgcc libglib-devel libgraphite2-devel libicu-devel [>=50] libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu Jan 31 2019 - autodist (2.3.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 02 2019 - autodist (2.3.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 04 2018 - autodist (2.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 17 2018 - autodist (2.1.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (2.1.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 31 2018 - autodist (2.1.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (2.0.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 12 2018 - autodist (1.9.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 15 2018 - autodist (1.8.8-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 09 2018 - autodist (1.8.7-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 08 2018 - autodist (1.8.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (1.8.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 18 2018 - autodist (1.8.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 12 2018 - autodist (1.8.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 03 2018 - autodist (1.8.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 13 2018 - autodist (1.8.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (1.8.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 22 2018 - autodist (1.7.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 01 2018 - autodist (1.7.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.