[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kate: A fast and advanced text editor (source)

Name:kate
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Development
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A fast and advanced text editor, extensible with nice plugins.
This package is part of KDE4.
License:GPL
Size:5.51 MB
Download:kate-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org/
Specfile:kate.spec
Sources:kate-18.12.2.tar.xz
Patches:kate-4.10.0-python-2.6.patch 
Build time:Sat Feb 09 2019
Built RPMS:kate(i586) kwrite(i586) kate(arm) kwrite(arm) kate(x86_64) kwrite(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libattica5-devel libgcc libgit2-devel [>=0.26.0] libkactivities5-devel libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknewstuff-devel libkpackage-devel libkparts-devel libkservice-devel libktexteditor-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwallet-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel libthreadweaver-devel
Changelog:Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jun 11 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 10 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.