[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kconfigwidgets: KDE Frameworks 5 widgets for configuration dialogs (source)

Name:kconfigwidgets
Release:5.57.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KConfigWidgets provides easy-to-use classes to create configuration dialogs, as well as a set of widgets which uses KConfig to store their settings.
License:GPL, LGPL
Size:377.07 KB
Download:kconfigwidgets-5.57.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kconfigwidgets.spec
Sources:kconfigwidgets-5.57.0.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Apr 19 2019
Built RPMS:kconfigwidgets-debug(i586) libkconfigwidgets(i586) libkconfigwidgets-devel(i586) kconfigwidgets-debug(arm) libkconfigwidgets(arm) libkconfigwidgets-devel(arm) kconfigwidgets-debug(x86_64) libkconfigwidgets(x86_64) libkconfigwidgets-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules gettext glibc-devel kconfig-devel kdoctools-devel libQt5Core libQt5DBus libQt5Gui libQt5Test libQt5Widgets libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel python rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 19 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 18 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 16 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.