[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kcrash: KDE Frameworks 5 support for intercepting and handling application crashes (source)

Name:kcrash
Release:5.58.0-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KCrash provides support for intercepting and handling application crashes.
License:GPL
Size:30.65 KB
Download:kcrash-5.58.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kcrash.spec
Sources:kcrash-5.58.0.tar.xz
Build time:Thu May 16 2019
Built RPMS:kcrash-debug(i586) libkcrash(i586) libkcrash-devel(i586) kcrash-debug(arm) libkcrash(arm) libkcrash-devel(arm) kcrash-debug(x86_64) libkcrash(x86_64) libkcrash-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXext-devel libgcc libkcoreaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Thu May 16 2019 - autodist (5.58.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (5.57.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 12 2019 - autodist (5.56.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 18 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 18 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.