[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kcron: An editor for the cron command scheduler (source)

Name:kcron
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Administration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Kcron is an editor for the cron command scheduler.
This package is part of KDE4,
License:GPL
Size:876.52 KB
Download:kcron-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kcron.spec
Sources:kcron-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Jul 12 2019
Built RPMS:kcron(i586) kcron-debug(i586) kcron(arm) kcron-debug(arm) kcron(x86_64) kcron-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 07 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 18 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.