[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdbusaddons: Convenience classes for DBus (source)

Name:kdbusaddons
Release:5.55.0-1mamba
Group:System/Tools
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDBusAddons provides convenience classes on top of QtDBus, as well as an API to create KDED modules.
License:LGPL
Size:44.51 KB
Download:kdbusaddons-5.55.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdbusaddons.spec
Sources:kdbusaddons-5.55.0.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 16 2019
Built RPMS:kdbusaddons-debug(i586) libkdbusaddons(i586) libkdbusaddons-devel(i586) kdbusaddons-debug(arm) libkdbusaddons(arm) libkdbusaddons-devel(arm) kdbusaddons-debug(x86_64) libkdbusaddons(x86_64) libkdbusaddons-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libQt5Core libQt5DBus libQt5Gui libQt5Test libQt5X11Extras libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Feb 16 2019 - autodist (5.55.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 17 2019 - autodist (5.54.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (5.53.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (5.52.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 20 2018 - autodist (5.51.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 10 2018 - autodist (5.50.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 20 2018 - autodist (5.49.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 16 2018 - autodist (5.48.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 16 2018 - autodist (5.47.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 15 2018 - autodist (5.46.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 16 2018 - autodist (5.45.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 16 2018 - autodist (5.44.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 27 2018 - autodist (5.43.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.