[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdecoration: KDE Frameworks 5 Plugin based library to create window decorations (source)

Name:kdecoration
Release:5.15.5-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Look 'n' feel
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 Plugin based library to create window decorations.
License:GPL
Size:51.54 KB
Download:kdecoration-5.15.5-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdecoration.spec
Sources:kdecoration-5.15.5.tar.xz
Build time:Wed May 08 2019
Built RPMS:kdecoration-debug(i586) libkdecoration(i586) libkdecoration-devel(i586) kdecoration-debug(arm) libkdecoration(arm) libkdecoration-devel(arm) kdecoration-debug(x86_64) libkdecoration(x86_64) libkdecoration-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (5.15.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (5.15.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 27 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 23 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.