[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdegraphics-thumbnailers: Thumbnailers for various graphic types (source)

Name:kdegraphics-thumbnailers
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Graphics
Maintainer:davide
Description:Thumbnailers for various graphic types.
License:GPL
Size:53.54 KB
Download:kdegraphics-thumbnailers-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdegraphics-thumbnailers.spec
Sources:kdegraphics-thumbnailers-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kdegraphics-thumbnailers(i586) kdegraphics-thumbnailers(arm) kdegraphics-thumbnailers(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkdcraw-devel libkexiv2-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.