[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers: A torrent plugin for strigi (source)

Name:kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers
Release:16.04.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Internet
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A torrent plugin for strigi. This package is part of KDE.
License:GPL
Size:19.94 KB
Download:kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers-16.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers.spec
Sources:kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers-16.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Jul 12 2016
Built RPMS:kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers(i586) kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers-debug(i586) kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers(arm) kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers-debug(arm) kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers(x86_64) kdenetwork-strigi-analyzers-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel strigi-devel
Changelog:Tue Jul 12 2016 - autodist (16.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 15 2016 - autodist (16.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 11 2016 - autodist (16.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 23 2016 - autodist (16.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 16 2016 - autodist (15.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 16 2016 - autodist (15.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 12 2016 - autodist (15.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Dec 23 2015 - autodist (15.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 11 2015 - autodist (15.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 13 2015 - autodist (15.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 20 2015 - autodist (15.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 23 2015 - autodist (15.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.