[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kitinerary: KDE Frameworks 5 library containing itinerary data model and itinerary extraction code (source)

Name:kitinerary
Release:19.12.2-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A library containing itinerary data model and itinerary extraction code.
License:GPL
Size:1.13 MB
Download:kitinerary-19.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kitinerary.spec
Sources:kitinerary-19.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Fri Feb 07 2020
Built RPMS:kitinerary-debug(i586) libkitinerary(i586) libkitinerary-devel(i586) kitinerary-debug(x86_64) libkitinerary(x86_64) libkitinerary-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel ldconfig libgcc libkarchive-devel libkcalendarcore-devel libkcontacts-devel libki18n-devel libkmime-devel libkpkpass-devel libphonenumber-devel libpoppler-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libxml2-devel libz-devel libzxing-cpp-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Fri Feb 07 2020 - autodist (19.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 11 2020 - autodist (19.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 02 2020 - autodist (19.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Nov 09 2019 - autodist (19.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 10 2019 - autodist (19.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 13 2019 - autodist (19.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 04 2019 - autodist (19.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 08 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 08 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 26 2018 - silvan (18.08.0-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.