[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kruler: A ruler in inch, centimeter and pixel to check distances on the screen (source)

Name:kruler
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Graphics
Maintainer:davide
Description:Kruler is a ruler in inch, centimeter and pixel to check distances on the screen.
License:GPL
Size:255.94 KB
Download:kruler-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kruler.spec
Sources:kruler-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kruler(i586) kruler(arm) kruler(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXft-devel libXpm-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.