[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ksudoku: A program that can generate and solve sudoku (source)

Name:ksudoku
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A program that can generate and solve sudoku.
License:GPL
Size:1.58 MB
Download:ksudoku-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ksudoku.spec
Sources:ksudoku-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:ksudoku(i586) ksudoku-debug(i586) ksudoku(x86_64) ksudoku-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel libGL-devel libGLU-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXau-devel libXdmcp-devel libXext-devel libXft-devel libXpm-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.