[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ksystemlog: System log viewer tool (source)

Name:ksystemlog
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Administration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:This program is developed for being used by beginner users, which don't know how to find information about their Linux system, and how the log files are in their computer.
But it is also designed for advanced users, who want to quickly see problems occuring on their server.
This package is part of KDE4, as a component of the KDE4 admin module.
License:GPL
Size:1.84 MB
Download:ksystemlog-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ksystemlog.spec
Sources:ksystemlog-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:ksystemlog(i586) ksystemlog-debug(i586) ksystemlog(arm) ksystemlog-debug(arm) ksystemlog(x86_64) ksystemlog-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libgcc libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Mar 07 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 15 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 06 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Aug 18 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.