[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 ktp-send-file: KDE Telepathy file manager plugin to send files to contacts (source)

Name:ktp-send-file
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Networking
Maintainer:davide
Description:KDE Telepathy file manager plugin to send files to contacts.
License:LGPL
Size:32.82 KB
Download:ktp-send-file-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:ktp-send-file.spec
Sources:ktp-send-file-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 09 2019
Built RPMS:ktp-send-file(i586) ktp-send-file-debug(i586) ktp-send-file(x86_64) ktp-send-file-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel ktp-common-internals-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcmutils-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkio-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libkservice-devel libkwallet-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libtelepathy-qt5-devel
Changelog:Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 19 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jun 11 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 29 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 09 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 10 2018 - autodist (17.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.