[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 kwordquiz: KWordQuiz - Flash Card Trainer (source)

Name:kwordquiz
Release:19.04.1-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Educational
Maintainer:davide
Description:KWordQuiz is a tool that gives you a powerful way to master new vocabularies.
It may be a language or any other kind of terminology.

Features:
* Easy to use;
* Five different practice modes;
* Flashcards and Quiz types;
* Several Vocabulary documents formats supported.
License:GPL
Size:3.99 MB
Download:kwordquiz-19.04.1-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:kwordquiz.spec
Sources:kwordquiz-19.04.1.tar.xz
Build time:Sat May 11 2019
Built RPMS:kwordquiz(i586) kwordquiz(arm) kwordquiz(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel libgcc libkeduvocdocument-devel[>=19.04.1] libphonon-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat May 11 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 19 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 22 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 08 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 08 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.