[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 libgravatar: KDE Frameworks 5 gravatar library (source)

Name:libgravatar
Release:19.04.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 gravatar library.
License:GPL
Size:36.81 KB
Download:libgravatar-19.04.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:libgravatar.spec
Sources:libgravatar-19.04.3.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Jul 13 2019
Built RPMS:libgravatar(i586) libgravatar-debug(i586) libgravatar-devel(i586) libgravatar(x86_64) libgravatar-debug(x86_64) libgravatar-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel kdepimlibs-devel libakonadi-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcontacts-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkio-devel libkitemmodels-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libpimcommon-devel libqt5-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Sat Jul 13 2019 - autodist (19.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 09 2019 - autodist (19.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 12 2019 - autodist (19.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Apr 20 2019 - autodist (19.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 10 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 23 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 13 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Sep 08 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.