[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 libksysguard: KDE Frameworks 5 sysguard library (source)

Name:libksysguard
Release:5.15.2-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Frameworks 5 sysguard library.
License:GPL, LGPL
Size:573.14 KB
Download:libksysguard-5.15.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:libksysguard.spec
Sources:libksysguard-5.15.2.tar.xz
Build time:Tue Feb 26 2019
Built RPMS:libksysguard(i586) libksysguard-debug(i586) libksysguard-devel(i586) libksysguard-helper(i586) libksysguard(arm) libksysguard-debug(arm) libksysguard-devel(arm) libksysguard-helper(arm) libksysguard(x86_64) libksysguard-debug(x86_64) libksysguard-devel(x86_64) libksysguard-helper(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libICE-devel libSM-devel libX11-devel libXext-devel libXres-devel libgcc libkauth-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkpackage-devel libkservice-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libplasma-framework-devel libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel libz-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Tue Feb 26 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 13 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Dec 01 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 06 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 24 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 10 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Apr 01 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 06 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.