[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 nodejs: Evented I/O for V8 JavaScript (source)

Name:nodejs
Release:11.15.0-1mamba
Group:System/Servers
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Evented I/O for V8 JavaScript.
License:MIT
Size:46.41 MB
Download:nodejs-11.15.0-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://nodejs.org/
Specfile:nodejs.spec
Sources:node-v11.15.0.tar.gz
Build time:Wed May 08 2019
Built RPMS:nodejs(i586) nodejs-devel(i586) nodejs(x86_64) nodejs-devel(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel libgcc libopenssl-devel libstdc++6-devel libz-devel
Changelog:Wed May 08 2019 - autodist (11.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Apr 12 2019 - autodist (11.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 30 2019 - autodist (11.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Mar 17 2019 - autodist (11.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 08 2019 - autodist (11.11.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 01 2019 - autodist (11.10.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jan 31 2019 - autodist (11.9.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jan 28 2019 - autodist (11.8.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 27 2018 - autodist (11.6.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Dec 19 2018 - autodist (11.5.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 10 2018 - autodist (11.4.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Dec 04 2018 - autodist (11.3.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 16 2018 - autodist (11.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 23 2018 - autodist (10.9.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 02 2018 - autodist (10.8.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 19 2018 - autodist (10.7.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jul 08 2018 - autodist (10.6.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 21 2018 - autodist (10.5.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 13 2018 - autodist (10.4.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 07 2018 - autodist (10.4.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 30 2018 - autodist (10.3.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat May 26 2018 - autodist (10.2.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu May 24 2018 - autodist (10.2.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 09 2018 - autodist (10.1.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.