[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 pairs: A game to enhance your memory (source)

Name:pairs
Release:4.14.3-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Games
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A game to enhance your memory.
License:GPL
Size:2.70 MB
Download:pairs-4.14.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:pairs.spec
Sources:pairs-4.14.3.tar.xz
Build time:Thu Nov 20 2014
Built RPMS:pairs(i586) pairs-debug(i586) pairs(x86_64) pairs-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:automoc4 cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libQtDeclarative libgcc libphonon-devel libqt4-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Thu Nov 20 2014 - autodist (4.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 20 2014 - autodist (4.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 28 2014 - autodist (4.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 22 2014 - autodist (4.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jul 15 2014 - autodist (4.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jun 13 2014 - autodist (4.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 19 2014 - autodist (4.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Apr 17 2014 - autodist (4.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Apr 03 2014 - autodist (4.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 05 2014 - autodist (4.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 05 2014 - autodist (4.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 14 2014 - autodist (4.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 19 2013 - autodist (4.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 05 2013 - autodist (4.11.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.