[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 powerdevil: KDE Plasma 5 power management (source)

Name:powerdevil
Release:5.15.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Configuration
Maintainer:silvan
Description:KDE Plasma 5 power management.
License:GPL
Size:593.02 KB
Download:powerdevil-5.15.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:powerdevil.spec
Sources:powerdevil-5.15.2.tar.xz
Build time:Wed Feb 27 2019
Built RPMS:libpowerdevil(i586) powerdevil(i586) powerdevil-debug(i586) libpowerdevil(arm) powerdevil(arm) powerdevil-debug(arm) libpowerdevil(x86_64) powerdevil(x86_64) powerdevil-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake extra-cmake-modules glibc-devel libbluez-qt-devel libgcc libkactivities5-devel libkauth-devel libkbookmarks-devel libkcodecs-devel libkcompletion-devel libkconfig-devel libkconfigwidgets-devel libkcoreaddons-devel libkcrash-devel libkdbusaddons-devel libkdelibs4support-devel libkglobalaccel-devel libkguiaddons-devel libki18n-devel libkiconthemes-devel libkidletime-devel libkio-devel libkitemviews-devel libkjobwidgets-devel libknotifications-devel libknotifyconfig-devel libkparts-devel libkscreen-devel libkservice-devel libktextwidgets-devel libkunitconversion-devel libkwayland-devel libkwidgetsaddons-devel libkwindowsystem-devel libkxmlgui-devel libnetworkmanager-qt5-devel libplasma-workspace-devel libqt5-devel libsolid-devel libsonnet-devel libstdc++6-devel libudev-devel libxcb-devel rpm-macros-kde5
Changelog:Wed Feb 27 2019 - autodist (5.15.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 20 2019 - autodist (5.15.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Feb 17 2019 - autodist (5.15.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jan 11 2019 - autodist (5.14.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 03 2018 - autodist (5.14.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 11 2018 - autodist (5.14.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Oct 25 2018 - autodist (5.14.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Oct 21 2018 - autodist (5.14.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 16 2018 - autodist (5.14.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 05 2018 - autodist (5.13.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 03 2018 - autodist (5.13.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jul 11 2018 - autodist (5.13.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 27 2018 - autodist (5.13.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 20 2018 - autodist (5.13.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 19 2018 - autodist (5.13.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 02 2018 - autodist (5.12.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Apr 09 2018 - autodist (5.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 07 2018 - autodist (5.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 27 2018 - autodist (5.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.