[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 python-botocore: A low-level interface to a growing number of Amazon Web Services (source)

Name:python-botocore
Release:1.12.138-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:silvan
Description:A low-level interface to a growing number of Amazon Web Services.
License:Apache License 2.0
Size:3.56 MB
Download:python-botocore-1.12.138-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:https://github.com/boto/botocore
Specfile:python-botocore.spec
Sources:botocore-1.12.138.tar.bz2
Build time:Tue Apr 30 2019
Built RPMS:python-botocore(i586) python-botocore(x86_64)
Build requirements:libpython-devel
Changelog:Tue Apr 30 2019 - autodist (1.12.138-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 02 2019 - autodist (1.12.126-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Mar 25 2019 - autodist (1.12.120-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Mar 12 2019 - autodist (1.12.112-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Mar 06 2019 - autodist (1.12.107-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Feb 27 2019 - autodist (1.12.103-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Feb 15 2019 - autodist (1.12.94-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Feb 04 2019 - autodist (1.12.86-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 29 2019 - autodist (1.12.85-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (1.12.79-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jan 07 2019 - autodist (1.12.74-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Dec 20 2018 - autodist (1.12.69-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Dec 10 2018 - autodist (1.12.62-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Nov 27 2018 - autodist (1.12.52-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Nov 22 2018 - autodist (1.12.50-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Nov 18 2018 - autodist (1.12.47-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Nov 14 2018 - autodist (1.12.43-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (1.12.40-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Nov 02 2018 - autodist (1.12.36-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 31 2018 - autodist (1.12.34-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 27 2018 - autodist (1.12.32-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 22 2018 - autodist (1.12.28-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Oct 17 2018 - autodist (1.12.25-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Oct 09 2018 - autodist (1.12.19-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Oct 06 2018 - autodist (1.12.18-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Sep 30 2018 - autodist (1.12.14-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Sep 19 2018 - autodist (1.12.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Sep 17 2018 - autodist (1.12.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Sep 13 2018 - autodist (1.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (1.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 11 2018 - autodist (1.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Sep 04 2018 - autodist (1.11.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Aug 31 2018 - autodist (1.11.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Aug 21 2018 - autodist (1.10.81-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Aug 09 2018 - autodist (1.10.73-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Aug 06 2018 - autodist (1.10.67-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jul 05 2018 - autodist (1.10.50-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 28 2018 - autodist (1.10.47-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jun 26 2018 - autodist (1.10.45-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Thu Jun 21 2018 - autodist (1.10.42-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Jun 17 2018 - autodist (1.10.35-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 06 2018 - autodist (1.10.33-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon May 21 2018 - autodist (1.10.24-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 16 2018 - autodist (1.10.21-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri May 11 2018 - autodist (1.10.17-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed May 09 2018 - autodist (1.10.16-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.