[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 python-django: A high-level Python Web framework (source)

Name:python-django
Release:1.10.3-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries/Python
Maintainer:silvan
Description:Django is a high-level Python Web framework that encourages rapid development and a clean, pragmatic design. It focuses on automating as much as possible and adhering to the DRY (Don't Repeat Yourself) principle.
License:BSD
Size:7.38 MB
Download:python-django-1.10.3-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.djangoproject.com/
Specfile:python-django.spec
Sources:Django-1.10.3.tar.gz simplejson-init.py
Build time:Wed Nov 16 2016
Built RPMS:python-django(i586) python-django-doc(i586) python-django(x86_64) python-django-doc(x86_64)
Build requirements:libpython3-devel python-Jinja2 python-Sphinx
Changelog:Wed Nov 16 2016 - autodist (1.10.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Oct 24 2016 - autodist (1.10.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 14 2016 - autodist (1.9.9-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 22 2016 - autodist (1.9.8-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jul 11 2016 - autodist (1.9.7-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 15 2016 - autodist (1.9.6-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Apr 05 2016 - autodist (1.9.5-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Mar 11 2016 - autodist (1.9.4-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 02 2016 - autodist (1.9.2-2mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Feb 02 2016 - autodist (1.9.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Jan 04 2016 - autodist (1.9.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 30 2015 - autodist (1.8.7-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.