[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 python-dulwich: Python implementation of Git (source)

Name:python-dulwich
Release:0.19.13-1mamba
Group:System/Libraries
Maintainer:stefano
Description:Python implementation of Git.
License:GPL
Size:362.18 KB
Download:python-dulwich-0.19.13-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.samba.org/~jelmer/dulwich
Specfile:python-dulwich.spec
Sources:dulwich-0.19.13.tar.gz
Build time:Wed Aug 21 2019
Built RPMS:python-dulwich(i586) python-dulwich(x86_64)
Build requirements:glibc-devel libpython-devel
Changelog:Wed Aug 21 2019 - autodist (0.19.13-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Aug 18 2019 - silvan (0.19.12-1mamba)
- update to 0.19.12
Thu Feb 07 2019 - autodist (0.19.11-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue Jan 15 2019 - autodist (0.19.10-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jan 09 2019 - autodist (0.19.9-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Jun 10 2015 - stefano (0.10.1a-1mamba)
- update to 0.10.1a
Thu Dec 18 2014 - autodist (0.9.8-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Fri Jul 11 2014 - autodist (0.9.7-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed May 28 2014 - autodist (0.9.6-1mamba)
- automatic update by autodist
Wed Feb 19 2014 - stefano (0.9.4-1mamba)
- package created using the webbuild interface

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.