[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

 sweeper: A system cleaner tool (source)

Name:sweeper
Release:18.12.2-1mamba
Group:Graphical Desktop/Applications/Utilities
Maintainer:davide
Description:Sweeper is a system cleaner tool.
License:GPL
Size:367.05 KB
Download:sweeper-18.12.2-1mamba.src.rpm
URL:http://www.kde.org
Specfile:sweeper.spec
Sources:sweeper-18.12.2.tar.xz
Build time:Sat Feb 09 2019
Built RPMS:sweeper(i586) sweeper-debug(i586) sweeper(x86_64) sweeper-debug(x86_64)
Build requirements:cmake glibc-devel kdelibs-devel libgcc libqt5-devel libstdc++6-devel
Changelog:Sat Feb 09 2019 - autodist (18.12.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jan 12 2019 - autodist (18.12.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun Dec 16 2018 - autodist (18.12.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Mon Nov 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Oct 12 2018 - autodist (18.08.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Sep 07 2018 - autodist (18.08.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Wed Aug 22 2018 - autodist (18.08.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Fri Jul 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Jun 09 2018 - autodist (18.04.2-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sun May 13 2018 - autodist (18.04.1-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Tue May 01 2018 - autodist (18.04.0-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist
Sat Mar 10 2018 - autodist (17.12.3-1mamba)
- automatic version update by autodist

[repositories] devel: [groups] [packages] [maintainers] [changelog]

Automatically generated by distromatic.